top of page

Welcome to our 2020-2021 Board

Port McNeill, B.C. the 2020-2021 Board of Directors was elected at our Annual General Meeting (AGM) in May.

Eric Dutcyvich, President and CEO of Lemare Group is the incoming president, taking over for now Past-President Terrence Eissfedlt. Damaris Sadler has given up her role as VP in favour of a general Board position. Neva Perott and Lynne Iskra have stepped down from the board, and the chamber thanks them for their efforts and volunteer contributions to the Chamber Board.

The 2020-2021 Chamber Board can be see by clicking this link: About Us - Chamber Board.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page